Editorial Board (2019-2021)

Editors-in-Chief

Ahmad Azmin Mohamad
School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, 
Universiti Sains Malaysia,
14300 Nibong Tebal,
Penang, Malaysia.
Email: aam@usm.my 

Muhd Zu Azhan Yahya
Faculty of Science & Defence Technology, 
National Defence University of Malaysia ,
Kem Sungai Besi,
57000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Email: mzay@upnm.edu.my

Editors

Che Azurahim Che Abdullah
Faculty of Science,
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia.
Email: azurahanim@upm.edu.my

Mohammad Ismail
School of Ocean Engineering,
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu,
21030 Kuala Terengganu,
Terengganu, Malaysia.
Email: mohammadismail@umt.edu.my

Mohd Yusri Abd Rahman
Institute of Microengineering and Nanoelectronics (IMEN),
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia 43600,
Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia.
Email: mohd.yusri@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Asri Mat Teridi
Solar Energy Research Institute (SERI),
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia 43600,
Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia.
Email: asri@ukm.edu.my

Mohd Zaki Mohd Yusoff
Department of Applied Sciences,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pulau Pinang,
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.
Email: mzmy83@gmail.com 

Muhammad Azwadi Sulaiman
Faculty of Earth Science,
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Jeli Campus,
Locked Bag No.100 
17600 Jeli, Kelantan, Malaysia.
Email: azwadi@umk.edu.my

Muhammad Firdaus Mohd Nazeri
School of Materials Engineering,
Universiti Malaysia Perlis,
02600 Jejawi, Kangar,
Perlis, Malaysia.
Email: firdausnazeri@unimap.edu.my

Muhamad Kamil Yaakob
Department of Physics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, 
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, 
Selangor, Malaysia. 
Email: muhamadkamil@salam.uitm.edu.my

Pramod K. Singh 
Department of Physics, 
Sharda University, 
Uttar Pradesh, India. 
Email: singhpk71@gmail.com

Rosdiyana Hasham@Hisam 
School of Physics and Materials Studies, Faculty of Applied Sciences, 
Universiti Teknologi MARA, 
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. 
Email: rosdiyana@uitm.edu.my 

Siti Salwa Alias 
Department of Physics, 
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 
Skudai, Johor, Malaysia. 
Email: siti.salwa@utm.my


Advisory Board
A. K. Arof, Department of Physics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: akarof@um.edu.my (Polymer Electrolytes, Batteries, Solar Cells).

Ahmet Yonetken, Technical Education Faculty, Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey. Email: ayonetken@gmail.com (Metallurgy). 

Ahmet Mustafa Erer, Department of Physics, Karabuk Univerisity, Karabuk, Turkey. Email: mustafaerer@karabuk.edu.tr (Metallurgy). 

Ab Malik Marwan Ali, Department of Physics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. Email: ammali@salam.uitm.edu.my (Polymer Electrolytes, Solar Cells).

Agus Purwanto, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Sebelas Maret University, Indonesia. Email: aguspur@uns.ac.id (Lithium Batteries). 

Azwani Sofia Ahmad Khiar, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia. Email: azwanisofia@usim.edu.my (Polymer Electrolytes, Batteries).

Fadhlul Wafi Badrudin, Center for Defence Foundation Studies, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Kem Sg. Besi,57000, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: fadhlulwafi1990@gmail.com (Computational Modeling).

Fayaz Hussain, Department of Materials Engineering, Faculty of Chemical and process engineering, NED University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi Pakistan, 75270, Email: fhussain@neduet.edu.pk (functional ceramics and devices).

Ivo Alexandre Hummelgen, Departmento de Fisica, Universidade Federal do Parana, Brazil. Email: iah@fisica.ufpr.br (Sensor).

Masashi Kotobuki, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore. Email: mpemako@nus.edu.sg (Lithium Batteries).

Mohamad Fariz Mohamad Taib, Department of Physics, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. Email: mfm_taib@yahoo.com (Computational Modeling).

Mohamad Hafiz Mamat, Nano-ElecTronic Centre (NET) Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. Email: mhmamat@salam.uitm.edu.my (Nanomaterials)

Mohd Asyadi Azam Mohd Abid, Department of Engineering Materials, Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Hang Tuah Jaya, 76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka, Malaysia. Email: asyadi@utem.edu.my (Capacitor, Carbon).

Mohd Warikh Abd Rashid, Department of Engineering Materials, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Melaka, Malaysia. Email: warikh@utem.edu.my (Ceramic).

Muhamad Zamri Yahaya, School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 14300 NibongTebal, Penang, Malaysia. Email: muhamadzamriyahaya@gmail.com (Corrosion).

Oskar Hasdinor Hassan, Department of Ceramics, Faculty of Art and Design, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. Email: oskar@salam.uitm.edu.my (Ceramic).

Raihan Othman, Faculty of Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia, P.O. Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: raihan@iium.edu.my (Aqueous Batteries).

Saifudin Hafiz Yahaya, Faculty of Manufacturing, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Melaka, Malaysia. Email: saifudin@utem.edu.my (Mathematical Modeling).

Soorathep Kheawhom, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok 10330, Thailand. Email: soorathep.k@chula.ac.th (Batteries).

Umar Al-Amani Azlan, Manufacturing Engineering Technology Department, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Hang Tuah Jaya, 76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka, Malaysia. Email: umar@utem.edu.my (Ceramic, Oxides).


Editorial Office
Ahmad Azmin Mohamad, Ibrahym Ahmad, Nor Azmira Salleh
School of Materials & Mineral Resources Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia.
E-mail: aam@usm.my or editorial@electroactmater.com